On March 19, Lost Ark will kick off an unknown event that will last for a while, with players earning some rewards during the login process.

While the rewards aren't terribly impressive, the developers used this method to appease the player base after recent events caused fan turmoil. In fact, many players have also been requesting the injection of abrasive materials, and at this time, the developers are also following the ideas of these players step by step.

If you want to get great power, but don't have enough Lost Ark Gold, MMOWTS can help you solve this problem. MMOWTS sells Lost Ark Gold throughout the day, whenever you need it, you can buy enough Lost Ark Gold at MMOWTS.

On March 15th, Lost Ark released the Fever Time Event, which was originally scheduled to begin on the 19th. But in the last week, many players reported that they did not receive the reward. In fact, the event has not yet started, perhaps the start time is next weekend.

Cheapest Lost Ark Gold - Buy Lost Ark Gold at MMOWTS

And the developers announced the event via an official tweet: on the evening of March 15 at 12 AM PT / 8 AM UTC / 9 AM CET, there will be a hotfix for all servers and regions. Downtime is expected to be 4 hours.

The Fever Time Event will begin at 3:01 AM PT / 10:01 AM UTC and end at 2:59 AM PT / 9:59 AM UTC. The Fever Time Event will start every weekend and will Buy Lost Ark Gold last until April, so remind players to claim the rewards as much as possible. Additionally, players can keep an eye on the official Lost Ark Twitter for updates on that time.

Lost Ark Gold has always been something every player wants to accumulate in large quantities, but accumulating them in-game is a long process. If you want to get Lost Ark Gold quickly, MMOWTS is your best choice. After you place an order on the official website of https://www.mmowts.com/ you only need to wait about 15 minutes to receive your Lost Ark Gold. It is worth mentioning that the Lost Ark Gold of MMOWTS is sold at a very cheap price.